03 - 79673282 aasc@um.edu.my

Admission & Registration Section (SKP)

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Admission & Registration Section (SKP)

Admission & Registration Section (SKP)

Avatar

Abdul Rani Bin Haji Alias
abd_rani@um.edu.my
03-79673287

Avatar
Suhaimi Sidik @ Mat Sidek
 sumi@um.edu.my
03-79673281
Avatar
Muhammad faiz Bin Yusoff
faiz87@um.edu.my
03-79676999
Avatar

Nur Fatehah Raudhah Binti Ariffin
 fatehah_raudhah@um.edu.my
03-79674635

Avatar
Nur Azwa Binti Faharudin
 nurazwa@um.edu.my
03-79677717
Avatar
Noor Hafiza Halim
 hafizahalim@um.edu.my
03-79677826
Avatar

Farhana Binti Zaulkifli
 farhanazaulkifli@um.edu.my
03-79677715

Avatar
Che Manirah Binti Che Hashim
 manirahh@um.edu.my
03-79672574
Avatar
Salinah Binti Ibrahim
 sally@um.edu.my
03-79673279
Avatar

Muhamad Azhar Bin Juhari
 lampai@um.edu.my
03-79673227

Avatar
Rohaya Binti Salleh
rozai@um.edu.my
03-79673440
Avatar
Roslan Bin Othman
 roslano@um.edu.my
03-79673340
Avatar

Habibah Binti Muhamad
 anggun@um.edu.my
03-79674528

Avatar
Marshitah Binti Salleh
 marshitah@um.edu.my
03-79673278
Avatar
Rani Binti Hamzah
inar_sweat@um.edu.my
03-79673448
Avatar

Melati Binti Kasim
 melati_kasim@um.edu.my
03-79673448

Avatar
Noor Hafizah Binti Abdullah
 fyza@um.edu.my
03-79673502
Avatar
Zaharah Binti Jahari
zarah@um.edu.my
03-79673502
Avatar
Norazwan Bin Abdul Rahim
 azwan@um.edu.my
03-79674654/4522
Avatar
Muhammad Zulfadhli Bin Lukman Sabri
 fadhli90@um.edu.my
03-79674600
Avatar
Intan Nadhirah Binti Mohammad
 intannadhirah@um.edu.my
03-79674404
Avatar
Nurulaina Iffah Binti Norhisham
nlainaiffh@um.edu.my
03-79674407
Last Updated: 07/07/2020