03 - 79673282 aasc@um.edu.my

Admission & Registration Section (SKP)

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Admission & Registration Section (SKP)

Admission & Registration Section (SKP)

Avatar

Suhaimi Sidik @ Mat Sidek
sumi@um.edu.my
03-79673281

Avatar
Nur Azwa Binti Faharudin
 nurazuwa@um.edu.my
03-79677717
Avatar
Muhammad Nasruddin Bin Rusu
 nasruddin.rusu@um.edu.my
03-79677826
Avatar

Nur Fatehah Raudhah Binti Ariffin
 fatehah_raudhah@um.edu.my
03-79673280

Avatar
Siti Norliyana Ramlee
 liyana@um.edu.my
03-79677826
Avatar
Salinah Binti Ibrahim
 sally@um.edu.my
03-79673279
Avatar

Farhana Binti Zaulkifli
 farhanazaulkifli@um.edu.my
03-79677715

Avatar
Che Manirah Binti Che Hashim
 manirahh@um.edu.my
03-79674405
Avatar
Marshitah Binti Salleh
 marshitah@um.edu.my
03-79673278
Avatar
Nurulaina Iffah Binti Norhisham
nlainaiffh@um.edu.my
03-79674407
Avatar
Rohaya Binti Salleh
rozai@um.edu.my
03-79673440
Avatar
Roslan Bin Othman
 roslano@um.edu.my
03-79673441
Avatar

Nor Fadhilah Binti Mohd Noor
 dila@um.edu.my
03-79674528

Avatar
Norazwan Bin Abdul Rahim
 azwan@um.edu.my
03-79673517
Avatar
Rani Binti Hamzah
inar_sweat@um.edu.my
03-79673448
Avatar

Melati Binti Kasim
 melati_kasim@um.edu.my
03-79673448

Avatar
Noor Hafizah Binti Abdullah
 fyza@um.edu.my
03-79673502
Avatar
Zaharah Binti Jahari
zarah@um.edu.my
03-79673502
Avatar
Nur Syahirah Binti Mohamad Pozi
 syahirahpozi@um.edu.my
03-79674517
Avatar
Muhammad Firdaus Najmie Bin Hamzah
 najmiehamzah@um.edu.my
03-79673502
Last Updated: 06/04/2021