03 - 79673282 aasc@um.edu.my

International Student Services Unit (UPPA)

Home / About Us / Our Staff / International Student Services Unit (UPPA)

International Student Services Unit (UPPA)

Avatar
Kamaluddin Bin Yusof
cheka67ky@um.edu.my
03-7967859
Avatar

Mohd Firdaus Bin Mahzan
 firdaus.mahzan@um.edu.my
03-79677857

Avatar
Nor Hasliza Binti Yob
lizakk12@um.edu.my
03-79677858
Avatar

Raihana Binti Jasmee
raihana@um.edu.my
 03-79677859

Avatar
Depry Sitara Bin Karnaini
depry@um.edu.my
03-79677859
Avatar
Zulhilmi Bin Abdul Rahman
zul02@um.edu.my
03-79677859
Avatar

Mohammad Rizal Bin Zainal
rizal2113@um.edu.my
03-79677859

Avatar
Muhammad Nazrin Bin Zulgafli
mnazrin@um.edu.my
03-79677858
Avatar
Mohd rozi Bin Ismail
mohdrozi@um.edu.my
03-79677859
Avatar

Mohamad Fadil Bin Said
fadil.said@um.edu.my
03-79677859

Avatar
Mohamad Amirul Fahmy Bin Mat Naim
amirulfahmy9@um.edu.my
03-79677859
Last Updated: 21/07/2020