03 - 79673282 aasc@um.edu.my

Examination & Graduation Section (SPP)

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Examination & Graduation Section (SPP)

Examination & Graduation Section (SPP)

Avatar

Nor Azian Bt Abdul Bari
norazian@um.edu.my
03-79674649

Avatar
Husziatina Mohd Razali@Husin
 husziatina@um.edu.my
03-79677218
Avatar

Maimunah Kamaruddin
maimunah85@um.edu.my
03-79673496

Avatar
Siti Norliyana Ramlee
liyana@um.edu.my
03-79673267
Avatar
Mohd Arif Bin Shuib
arifshuib@um.edu.my
03-79673358
Avatar

Noor Azzura Abdul Aziz 
azzura_aziz@um.edu.my
03-79673517

Avatar
Niyyah 'Aisyah Bt Jali
nyalie@um.edu.my
03-79676278
Avatar
Roslinda Binti Mukri
rosmukri@um.edu.my
03-79673585
Avatar
Faizah Binti Bidain
 faizahb@um.edu.my
03-79673402
Avatar

Mansoor Bin Jaafar
manjaafar@um.edu.my
03-79677018

Avatar
Kamisah Binti Idris
 kamisah@um.edu.my
03-79677017
Avatar
Nor Fadhilah Mohd Noor
dila@um.edu.my
03-79673450
Avatar

Siti Massidah Binti Isnin
massidah@um.edu.my
03-79676278

Avatar
Rosliza Binti Amir
d4_dayana@um.edu.my
03-79676276
Avatar
Nur Hidayah Mohd Kidar
nhmk89@um.edu.my
03-79673450
Avatar

Nurul Adilah Kamarudin
diladhaniellia87@um.edu.my
03-79677017

Avatar
Noor Syamsidah Binti Zainal Abidin
 iizrin@um.edu.my
03-79673517
Avatar
Osman Bin Hamat
 izzmanh@um.edu.my
03-79674614
Avatar
Nur Mahfuzah Ab Hamid
 mahfuzah@um.edu.my
03-79674603
Last Updated: 04/08/2020