03 - 79673282 aasc@um.edu.my

Administrative & Senate Management Section (SPPS)

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Administrative & Senate Management Section (SPPS)

Administrative & Senate Management Section (SPPS)

Avatar

Norli Abu Chek
h4norli@um.edu.my
03-79673461

Avatar
Noor Fazhilah Binti Mohd Jaapar
 fazhilah@um.edu.my
03-79677866
Avatar
Abdul Malik Abdul Mulok
abdmalik17@um.edu.my
03-79677446
Avatar

Noor Shahril Azuan Bin Hashim
 shahril_hashim@um.edu.my
03-79677446

Avatar
Shuhaidah Binti Mishan
shuhaidah.mishan@um.edu.my
03-79677446
Avatar
Hanizah Binti Badasary
hanizah@um.edu.my
03-79673282
Avatar
Norazwan Bin Wahid
norazwan@um.edu.my
03-79673517
Avatar
Mohd Faizul Bin Mat Jusoh
pejo@um.edu.my
03-79677446
Avatar
Raihana Binti Jasmee
raihana@um.edu.my
03-79677016
Avatar

Siti Massidah Isnin 
massidah@um.edu.my
03-79677866

Avatar
Hassan Bin Ramlan
 ahsan@um.edu.my
03-79673517
Avatar
Azmi Bin Kamaruddin
azka@um.edu.my
03-79673282
Avatar

Nanthini A/P Krisnan
h1tini@um.edu.my
03-79674403

Avatar
Mohd Azmi Kamarulzaman
 abg_mie81@um.edu.my
03-79673517
Last Updated: 01/07/2021