03 - 79673282 aasc@um.edu.my

Administrative & Senate Management Section (SPPS)

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Administrative & Senate Management Section (SPPS)

Administrative & Senate Management Section (SPPS)

Avatar

Norli Abu Chek
h4norli@um.edu.my
03-79673461

Avatar
Noor Fazhilah Binti Mohd Jaapar
 fazhilah@um.edu.my
03-79677866
Avatar
Mohamad Ezali Bin Mohammad Zaid
ezzz@um.edu.my
03-79673536
Avatar

Megat Hanif Bin Megat Noordin
 megat09@um.edu.my
03-79673536

Avatar
Nurfadhillah Amir Hamzah
fadhillah@um.edu.my
03-79677446
Avatar
Noor Shahril Azuan Bin Hashim
shahril_hashim@um.edu.my
03-79677446
Avatar

Abdul Malik Abdul Mulok
abdmalik17@um.edu.my
03-79677446

Avatar
Shuhaidah Binti Mishan
shuhaidah.mishan@um.edu.my
03-79677446
Avatar
Hanizah Binti Badasary
hanizah@um.edu.my
03-79673282
Avatar

Asniza Binti Zakaria
asniza@um.edu.my
03-79674528

Avatar
Mohd Faizul Bin Mat Jusoh
pejo@um.edu.my
03-79677446
Avatar
Nur Azuwa Binti Mohd Yusof
nurazuwa@um.edu.my
03-79677016
Avatar

Aman Shah Bin Lop
amanshah@um.edu.my
03-79673266

Avatar
Khairul Anuar Bin Mohamad Tani
rooney@um.edu.my
03-79676996
Avatar
Azmi Bin Kamaruddin
azka@um.edu.my
03-79673282
Avatar

Nanthini A/P Krisnan
h1tini@um.edu.my
03-79674517

Avatar
Mohd Azmi Kamarulzaman
 abg_mie81@um.edu.my
03-79673266
Avatar
Hassan Bin Ramlan
 ahsan@um.edu.my
03-79673205
Avatar
Norazwan Bin Wahid
norazwan@um.edu.my
03-79677859
Last Updated: 21/07/2020